EKAZENT IN NUMBERS

over 30
employees

m2 in Asset
Management

m2 leasable
retail space

PROVIDING PERFORMANCE

EKAZENT is your specialist for the residential, hotel and retail asset classes. EKAZENT offers strategic consultancy and active real estate asset management across all investment phases and always acts in a sustainable manner. In this process, EKAZENT also takes over the entire coordination of interfaces between investors, users and service providers.

Asset
Management

RESIDENTIAL |  HOTEL  |  RETAIL
The EKAZENT Asset Management Team is your 360-degree specialist for property value enhancement. We see ourselves simultaneously as consultants, supervisors and managers and are at your side throughout the entire life cycle of a property.

CENTER
Management

EKAZENT Center Management is responsible for the overall coordination and ongoing management of shopping centers. Our focus lies in the development of action plans for increasing frequency, as well as in the analysis of optimisation measures for increasing turnover.

Distribution

We help you to find the perfect property. Get in touch with our team personally and make your residential and business dreams come true.

PROVIDING PERFORMANCE

Asset Management
Center Management
Vermietung & Verkauf

PROVIDING PERFORMANCE

Asset Management
Center Management
Vermietung & Verkauf

EKAZENT IN ZAHLEN

über 30
Mitarbeiter

m2 im Asset
Management

m2 vermietbare
Retailfläche

PROVIDING PERFORMANCE

EKAZENT ist ihr Spezialist für die Assetklassen Wohnen, Hotel und Retail. Die EKAZENT bietet strategische Beratung und aktives Real Estate Assetmanagement über alle Investmentphasen hinweg und agiert dabei stets nachhaltig. Dabei übernimmt die EKAZENT auch die gesamte Schnittstellenkoordination zwischen Investoren, Nutzern und Dienstleistern.

Asset
Management

WOHNEN  |  HOTEL  |  RETAIL
Das EKAZENT Asset Management Team ist ihr 360 Grad Spezialist für Immobilienwertsteigerung. Wir verstehen uns gleichzeitig als Berater, Überwacher und Manager und stehen über den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Liegenschaft hinweg an Ihrer Seite.

CENTER
Management

Das EKAZENT Center Management übernimmt die Gesamtkoordination und laufende Abwicklung der Zentrumsführung. Unser Fokus liegt in der Entwicklung von Maßnahmenplänen zur Frequenzsteigerung, als auch in der Analyse der Optimierungsmaßnahmen zur Umsatzsteigerung.

Vermietung &
Verkauf

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei die perfekte Immobilie zu finden. Treten sie persönlich mit unserem Team in Kontakt und lassen sie ihre Wohn- und Geschäftsträume wahr werden.

EMG EKAZENT
Management Group GmbH
Parkring 12, 1010 Wien, Österreich
In Google Maps anzeigen

Telefon: +43 / 1 / 512 05 33 – 0
Fax: +43 / 1 / 512 05 33
E-Mail: office@ekazent.at

© 2020 EMG Ekazent Management Group GmbH